Justin Bieber’s New Video Takes Violent Turn | Video Ga Ga NEW – Yahoo! Music

Justin Bieber ("As Long As You Love Me”)Justin Bieber’s New Video Takes Violent Turn | Video Ga Ga NEW – Yahoo! Music.

The original headline I found on Yahoo said “Bad-boy actor pummels Justin Bieber” and there was even a photo of the famous “pretty boy” with some blood on his face.

Is it terrible that I found this to be rather satisfying?

I mean, I’m not a Bieber fan and personally get sick of hearing him mentioned through every media outlet I encounter. And while I would never wish violence on anyone, it seemed like a little “ass beating” might help deflate his overblown ego.

Of course, the violence actually came from Bieber’s latest music video, which seems to indicate he’s ready to change his image from teen pop star to serious artist.

I guess he’s planning to stick around for a while and honestly, I hope I can come to terms with this fact.

Don’t hold your breath, Justin…

Posted on August 2, 2012, in Perspectives and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

All replies welcome