Beshine the Unsinkable

You think these jugs are big? Think again! (etsy.com)

You think these jugs are big? Think again! (etsy.com)

Have you ever wondered who has the largest augmented breasts in the world? I know that I have. And finally, we have our answer.

It is 27-year-old German model and boob-enlarging addict Mayra Hills, otherwise known as Beshine. And this 5-foot-6 blonde bombshell didn’t stop with double Ds or even double Ts, for that matter. She kept upgrading until she hit a whopping 32Z!

Of course, the proof is in the pudding, so to speak. Check her out:

The exercise ball is on the left, just in case you were wondering (Beshine/Twitter)

The exercise ball is on the left, just in case you were wondering (Beshine/Twitter)

Curious why she couldn’t stop with normal large breasts? Here’s how Beshine explained it:

“I just wanted to have bigger and bigger boobs and the boobie greed monster in me never stopped being greedy and hungry. So some time ago when I reached a certain size, fans from all over the world started to tell me that I have the largest augmented boobs. That’s cool and sounds interesting and it seems that I have reached a milestone. But for me the most important thing is, that I follow my inner voice and I currently have not reached my goal. My fans know what that means.”

As ridiculous as this may seem to you and me, one thing is for certain: If Beshine had been on the Titanic, there’s NO WAY it would have sunk!

Posted on January 20, 2015, in Perspectives and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

All replies welcome